CLUB OFFICERS 2025

Title / Position	
Presidents	Mr S and Mrs S
	Bradford
Vice President	Mr D Huxtable
Chair	Mrs C Ball
Treasurer	Mr D Thomas
Secretary	Mrs P Rose
Bowls Sub-committee Chair	Mrs S Hartnoll
Facilities Sub-committee Chair	Mr J Smith
Bar Sub-committee Chair	Mr S Bradford
Social Sub-committee Chair	Mrs P Rose
Safeguarding Officer	Miss P Wright
Membership Secretary	Mrs C Ball
Benevolent Secretary	Mrs J Thomas
100 Club	Mr R Townsend
Green Ranger	Ms K Lazaridis
	Mr P Richardson
Clubhouse Manager	
Selection Secretaries and	
Delegates	
Club Competitions Secretary	Mrs J Brookes
Match Secretary	Ms V Crozier
S Leicestershire Triples	Mr D Cooper
Hinckley and District Triples	Mrs S Hartnoll /
	Mr D Cooper
Bowls Leicestershire Delegates	Mrs S Hartnoll
	Mr A Orwin